15
Oct
08

DAYSPRING LIVE LIFE TO THE MAX #2

I have been blogging for hours…and I see now that some of the enteries for Max have changed in order.

Not sure how to fix that without possibley loosing some of the info and already posted pictures.

So I’ve started another page for him.  I am so proud of Kay’s efforts with the boy…I am sure Max has

loved the learning.

 

Dog Tag

Dog Tag

 

Catch Me

Catch Me

Max  20 Months

Max 20 Months

 

Go Max Go!!!

Go Max Go!!!

 

 8/1/2008

Did you get my previous photos of the dogs playing? Max loves his

hair cut, and I love his tail. He is just as enthusiastic about

agility as the terrier and equally as fast now that he isn’t wearing a fur coat in 90 degree weather!! And I think he will be very

dependable. He is responding well to Rally off leash and he is

smart in ways that do not require training. If he needs something he

finds one of us, me if I am home, Pat if I’m not. If we forget

Bridee’s elec. collar and she crosses to the yard next to us he comes and gets us. When she comes back he scolds her. I don’t need an elec. collar for him. But, when I’m out I have to put a leash on him when he alarm barks because he would chase a coyote and that

would be dangerous. Bridee wouldn’t, she looks to him and to me for

protection!  Kay

Before the Clip

Before the Clip

 

 

 

Last picture for September.
Bridee & Max

Bridee & Max


0 Responses to “DAYSPRING LIVE LIFE TO THE MAX #2”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 8,420 hits

Flickr Photos